Thanksgiving and Fall Windows

Work starts to pick up in the fall.  It’s a primer to the busy Christmas season, which I totally love.

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

IMG_1820

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

Fortunatos Pastry Shop

I tweeted how I put a little bit of Nebraska in the middle of Brooklyn today!

Here is Bay Ridge Pizza, Bay Ridge Brooklyn.  I did these windows the day before I did Fortunatos.

Bay Ridge Pizza

Bay Ridge Pizza

Bay Ridge Pizza

Bay Ridge Pizza

I always seem to finish up at night so these windows are kind of dark.  I have to come back and take pictures during day light hours.

Here is Capri-Jet Fall windows.  Did these back in September.

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

Capri-Jet Fall

I’ve been a twitter person for about 4 years.  I recently downloaded the periscope app and it’s a blast!  Periscope is a live feed.  It’s like turning on a camera in a tv studio for a live show.  I show how I paint or a live view of my finished work.

Hey, when it says one person has joined to view my live feed I am stoked!  That’s right, that one person may be from Russia or Venezuela!

Come join me!       periscope

Looking forward to Christmas windows!

One response to “Thanksgiving and Fall Windows

  1. I’m interested in having my windows painted!

Leave a Reply

